Step Up and Look Down (Part 2)

It’s been a while since I updated my blog! I even was not able to finish the last post about the Step U.P.- a February afFAIR held at the Bahay ng Alumni of UP Diliman!

Alright… here it is!

From my first post about the “latagan”, I mentioned few thrifted pieces that I was able to find from Playground Love Shop and Runway Thrifted. I also posted the healthy lunch we grabbed at the venue. From vintage-inspired items, I am jumping into brand-new finds from the bazaar!

I already blogged before about Binky Burrow and their famous cutesy bunnies! (https://anisabreakingthesilence.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/cotton-tail/)

I said that I would soon purchase from them and true enough, I did at the UP Fair. I only knew that they would be joining the night before the said event. I was so thrilled to see, touch and OWN my very own Binky Burrow tee! The bunnies’ corner was my last stop! And to my surprise, they we’re on sale! From their original 350 to 450 (I think) price, their tees and other merchandise such as mugs and notebooks were for 150 each! I instantly grabbed a “Blush” (name of the bunny) tee. To maximize the “sale”, I also bought for my guy!
Take a look:

Left (Blush tee) Right (Burrito tee)

I really enjoyed “stepping up” while I’m “looking down” fab pieces sold at the bazaar!

About Anisa

I am whatever you think I am. I am the yin to my own yang. I am a Registered Nurse and a freelance web content writer.
This entry was posted in experiences, fashion, shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment